Discipling the Body

Get your mask on . . .

Leave a comment

10553379 540613062717500 121343681668093418 n

 

This Tuesday I go for what I think is my final sleep consult before I get my CPAP. I got the results of my initial sleep study a while ago and it turns out I stop breathing 14 times an hour. That puts me on the high end of the mild scale (surprisingly enough). What that means is that it isn’t mandatory for me to go on CPAP, I’m only doing it to see if it will help me as I loose weight. Loosing weight is sort of the end goal anyway.

So, Tuesday I find out what pressure to set my CPAP too, pick it up for a 4 week trial, and we will see how it goes.

I’ll keep you updated.

Leave a Reply

